Reviews


Average Rating:

154 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Yum but

Flavours all there however my food wasn't hot... cold even. I live less than 10 mins away........ great shame considering the price and usual quality. I am not really enjoying cold dinner. I hope it is because it is busy, as I am quite disappointed and unsure if I will order again.
placed by Jenna Bear on the 18th November 2017



Excellent

Food was ready at exact time of collection, and everything was delicious!
placed by Anonymous on the 18th November 2017



Time of delivery

The food was really nice. But delivery was over 25 minutes late from the time given
placed by Debbie Floyd on the 17th November 2017



Hopefully normal service will resume soon

The normally excellent food and service was spoiled by a missing rice in our order and the delivery needed zapping in the microwave. When i called they reckoned it would take 45mins to get it to me?! A refund was impossible apparently with ordering online, although they said they would remember next time. In the end they managed to get it to us within 15mins. We normally see such good service, i hope it resumes soon.
placed by Kate Snowden on the 13th November 2017



BEST FOOD EVER

Best Indian food I've ever had. Succulent and melt in the mouth Chicken and full of flavour. First class.
placed by Christopher Beckett on the 13th November 2017



Temple is the best

Always good grub
placed by Philip Kite on the 11th November 2017



Awesome

Another superb meal delivered from Temple. Wow.
placed by Guy Kilbey on the 1st November 2017



Perfect

Best local Indian restaurant diane
placed by DIANE BENSTOCK on the 30th October 2017



All time favourite

Been visiting and ordering from Temple Fusion for about 5 years, absolutely love it. Most definitely the best Indian cuisine I've ever come across. The dishes taste so fresh and are very well presented. Always a warm welcome and a high level of customer service!
placed by Sam Klein on the 12th October 2017



top notch

Really enjoyed it. First time take away from here as i normally eat at the resturant but very impressed
placed by grant phillips on the 5th October 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.