Reviews


Average Rating:

160 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Bad experience

We ordered online at 8:30pm the food got to us after me calling at 9:50 the food was cold and was missing a dish I called them and they said they would discount me next time ( NEXT TIME ) If you couldn’t get it right the first time what makes them think there will be a next time so they got the delivery driver to drop a refund for that dish. The food was ok but not very good experience
placed by Jace Eriera on the 1st February 2018



Always amazing

Love temple fusion restaurant. The food is always worth the money.
placed by Tamara Kendall on the 1st February 2018



Great food speedy delivery

Great food speedy delivery
placed by Marimar Cirauqui on the 29th January 2018



Birthday treat

My wife's choice for her birthday supper- Temple takeaway. As ever delicious, very good quality food. Reasonably priced. Prompt service. The whole family's top takeaway choice.
placed by John BRADLEY on the 29th January 2018



Best Indian in Woodford Green

We always have a great meal from Temple Fusion, having been customers for several years . Great choice of dishes with various levels of spice, always well seasoned and cooked. Staff are polite and enthusiastic about their food so it is always a great experience eating in, or perfect to takeaway if you need to. They tend to deliver before the predicted time too. Highly recommended.
placed by Guy Kilbey on the 18th January 2018



Great

Tasty food with efficient service!
placed by Weronika Pajor on the 18th December 2017



Yum but

Flavours all there however my food wasn't hot... cold even. I live less than 10 mins away........ great shame considering the price and usual quality. I am not really enjoying cold dinner. I hope it is because it is busy, as I am quite disappointed and unsure if I will order again.
placed by Jenna Bear on the 18th November 2017



Excellent

Food was ready at exact time of collection, and everything was delicious!
placed by Anonymous on the 18th November 2017



Time of delivery

The food was really nice. But delivery was over 25 minutes late from the time given
placed by Debbie Floyd on the 17th November 2017



Hopefully normal service will resume soon

The normally excellent food and service was spoiled by a missing rice in our order and the delivery needed zapping in the microwave. When i called they reckoned it would take 45mins to get it to me?! A refund was impossible apparently with ordering online, although they said they would remember next time. In the end they managed to get it to us within 15mins. We normally see such good service, i hope it resumes soon.
placed by Kate Snowden on the 13th November 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.